List of Current TNWARN Members

Company/Utility NameState RegionCountyMAA On File
CEC, inc.Middle No
City of AlcoaEastBlountNo
City of Clarksville Gas and Water DepartmentMiddleMontgomeryNo
City of Johnson City Water & Sewer Services DepartmentEastWashingtonNo
City of KingsportEastSullivanYes
City of MunfordWestTiptonNo
Claiborne OEMHSEastClaiborne No
Cunningham Utility DistrictMiddleMontgomeryNo
Duck River Utility CommissionMiddleCoffeeNo
Erwin UtilitiesEast No
Gibson County Municipal Water DistrictWestGibsonNo
Hamilton County Office of Emergency Management & Homeland SecurityEastHamiltonYes
Harpeth Valley Utilities DistrictMiddleDavidsonNo
Hendersonville Utility DistrictMiddleSumnerYes
Jackson Energy AuthorityWestMadisonNo
Metro Water ServicesMiddleDavidsonYes
Metro Water ServicesMiddle No
Metro Water ServicesMiddle Yes
Metro Water ServicesMiddle No
Metro Water ServicesMiddle No
Milcrofton Utility DistrictMiddleWilliamsonYes
Murfreesboro Water and Sewer DepartmentMiddleRutherfordNo
Paris Board of Public UtilitiesWestHenryNo
Roane Central UtilityEastRoaneNo
Rutherford County Emergency Management AgencyMiddleRutherfordNo
Tennessee American WaterEastHamiltonYes
Tennessee Division of Water ResourcesNADavidsonNo
Tennessee Water Service, IncEastSevierYes
Town of Atoka Water and WastewaterWestTiptonNo
West Tennessee Public Utility DistrictWestCarrollNo
White House Utility DistrictMiddleRobertsonNo

Have a Question about TnWARN? Email us:

FOR EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE please contact your local emergency management office
or call 24-hour Tennessee Emergency Management Agency(TEMA) number at 1-800-262-3300